San Jose Lotus Flower-01.png

Visit MedSpa Distributors at an upcoming event!

> > More Events to be added soon!

2022 Tradeshows

IECSC Las Vegas

June 25-27, 2022

Booth 1171

Louisiana Esthetician Conference

August 1, 2022

Southern Soirees & More, Abbeville, LA

For information & tickets, contact Tiffany Roy at 337-517-6680

 

Face & Body Northern California

August 21-22, 2022

Booth 913

AEA Annual Convention in Las Vegas, NV

October 13-16, 2022

March 16, 2020

1pm Eastern

12pm Central

10am Pacific

NEOGENESIS

NeoGenesis® brings you the most advanced stem cell products available today. NeoGenesis technology has the ability to harness the body’s own natural regenerative mechanisms to reduce the signs of aging, making the skin look and feel vibrant, young and healthy.  Learn more about NeoGenesis during this interactive webinar!

March 23, 2020

1PM Eastern

12PM Central

10AM Pacific

ExPürtise

The world’s most results-focused products with the purest ingredients possible. Learn more about ExPürtise during this interactive webinar!

March 29, 2020

6PM Eastern

5PM Central

3PM Pacific

L+A Virtual Skin Care Festival

Lipgloss + Aftershave are hosting a Virtual Skin Care Festival and MedSpa Distributors is one of the headliners!

Pam Huck will be talking about how YOU - (the skin care professional) can Make Money with the Clareblend MINI!  Come shake your MINI-MONEY MAKERS with us!

POSTPONED

If you registered for this webinar, please monitor your email for a future webinar date.

Skin Recovery Science

Clinically tested and approved skin treatment products use SRS' own proprietary formulations containing proven ingredients for treating specific skin conditions. Learn more about Skin Recovery Science during this interactive webinar!

Register before March 23, 2020 and receive a free Skin Recovery Science sample set in the mail so you can have the sample sized products in-hand to see, feel and smell as we discuss the products during the webinar!*

March 31, 2020

1 PM Eastern

12 PM Central

10 AM Pacific

increase your spa business with expürtise

Given the current events, let's spend an hour together to discuss marketing tips and ways to keep the income streams flowing.  Join Pam Huck, President of MedSpa Distributors, Justin Dotterweich, ExPürtise CEO & Brandon Potter, ExPürtise National Sales Director as we discuss ways to help your business succeed. 

april 13, 2020

1pm Eastern

12pm Central

10am Pacific

Facial protocol

Pam Huck, Master Esthetician,  shows a complete facial protocol integrating ExPürtise products, DiamondTome microdermabrasion and LED.  Justin Dotterweich, ExPürtise CEO, will join the MedSpa Distributors team during this webinar to tell more about the products used during the facial.

April 20, 2020

1PM Eastern

12PM Central

10AM Pacific

clareblend

Microcurrent, LED, Electrology!  Learn more about Clareblend in this interactive webinar!

april 27, 2020

1PM Eastern

12PM Central

10AM Pacific

Bel Mondo Beauty

Everything you've wanted to know and more about skin care’s best facial treatment masks.  Learn more about Bel Mondo Beauty in this interactive webinar!  We will also discuss tips for Mother's Day marketing and Viktoria DéAnn Peptide Cosmeceuticals.

april 27, 2020

1PM Eastern

12PM Central

10AM Pacific

Viktoria DéAnn Lift Kit

Learn more about Viktoria DéAnn and more details about the products contained in the Lift Kit.

may 4, 2020

1PM Eastern

12PM Central

10AM Pacific

photozyme

Learn about Photozyme skin care products.  New from Photoyme is the GFS Plus Night Serum with .5 Retinol. 

may 4, 2020

1PM Eastern

12PM Central

10AM Pacific

UV Remedy Peel

Learn about the UV Remedy Peel.